City Council

The Rio Vista City Council is comprised of a Mayor and four City Council Members who are each elected by the people for staggered four year terms. The City Council meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers in City Hall located at One Main Street in Rio Vista. Regular Council meetings are televised on Comcast local Channel 26 and streamed live via the City Website.


Our City Council Members

Ronald Kott
  Vice Mayor
Constant Boulware
Council Member
Vacant Position
Council Member
Hope Cohn
Council Member
Donald Roos
  hope-cohn hope-cohn